18405 - PURI-ADI WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 5 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI-ADI WEEKLY EXPRESS - 18405 runs from PURI (PURI) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). PURI-ADI WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on Thurs . PURI-ADI WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from PURI at 18:20 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 07:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SILSAKHI GOPAL18:3818:402 mins1711
KURKHURDA ROAD JN19:1019:155 mins44411
BBSBHUBANESWAR19:3819:435 mins631,211
DNKLDHENKANAL20:4820:502 mins125111
TLHRTALCHER21:3521:5520 mins178111
ANGLANGUL23:1323:152 mins196111
BONABOINDA23:4823:502 mins235111
RAIRRAIKAKHOL00:4000:422 mins281112
SBPDSAMBALPUR ROAD01:4001:422 mins35012
SBPSAMBALPUR02:0002:1010 mins352112
HKGHIRAKUD02:2202:242 mins359212
BRGABARGARH ROAD02:5502:572 mins3952,312
BLGRBALANGIR03:5504:005 mins470112
TIGTITLAGARH05:0005:2020 mins534112
KBJKANTABANJI06:0506:105 mins567112
KRARKHARIAR ROAD07:0007:022 mins631112
BGBRBAGBAHRA07:2007:222 mins652112
MSMDMAHASAMUND07:5007:522 mins683112
RRAIPUR JN09:3009:5020 mins73612
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS10:1510:172 mins76412
DURGDURG10:4010:455 mins77312
RJNRAJ NANDGAON11:0511:072 mins80312
DGGDONGARGARH11:3111:332 mins83412
GGONDIA JN12:4012:422 mins907312
BRDBHANDARA ROAD13:3013:322 mins97512
NGPNAGPUR14:3514:4510 mins1037612
WRWARDHA JN15:5115:543 mins1116312
BDBADNERA JN17:3017:333 mins1211112
AKAKOLA JN18:2518:305 mins1290112
MKUMALKAPUR19:3919:401 min1379112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN20:4520:505 mins1430112
JLJALGAON JN21:2021:255 mins1454212
ANAMALNER22:2622:282 mins150912
NDBNANDURBAR00:0500:105 mins160413
STSURAT03:3703:425 mins1765113
BHBHARUCH JN04:2804:302 mins1823313
BRCVADODARA JN05:3005:355 mins1894213
ANNDANAND JN06:0806:102 mins1929213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:25----1993513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye