18312 - MUV-SBP BI-WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 5 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MUV-SBP BI-WEEKLY - 18312 runs from MUV (MANDUADIH) to SBP (SAMBALPUR). MUV-SBP BI-WEEKLY runs on Mon Fri . MUV-SBP BI-WEEKLY train departs from MANDUADIH at 15:00 hrs and arrives at SAMBALPUR at 11:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN15:2015:3010 mins42311
KEIKASHI15:4015:422 mins911
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN16:2816:3810 mins2211
KMSKARAMNASA17:0517:061 min5511
DGODURGAUTI17:1617:171 min6611
BBUBHABUA ROAD17:2717:281 min7511
KTQKUDRA17:4517:461 min9711
SSMSASARAM18:0518:061 min123311
DOSDEHRI ON SONE18:2118:232 mins14111
SEBSON NAGAR18:3018:311 min14611
ANHANKORAH AKORHA18:4618:471 min16211
NBGNABENAGAR ROAD19:0619:071 min17611
KYFKAJRAT NAWADIH19:1719:181 min18511
JPLJAPLA19:2719:281 min19211
HDNHAIDARNAGAR19:3719:381 min19911
MDJMUHAMMADGANJ19:5319:541 min21111
URDUNTARE ROAD20:0920:101 min22311
GHDGARWA ROAD21:1021:2010 mins23911
DTODALTONGANJ21:5621:593 mins272211
BRWDBARWADIH JN22:2522:305 mins30011
LTHRLATEHAR22:5823:002 mins34011
TORITORI23:3823:402 mins373111
KLREKHALARI00:0700:092 mins40112
PTRUPATRATU00:5000:533 mins43712
BRKABARKA KANA01:2001:4525 mins45812
RMTRAMGARH CANT01:5502:005 mins462112
MURIMURI02:5002:555 mins51612
RNCRANCHI04:1504:2510 mins580312
HTEHATIA04:4004:455 mins58712
PKFPOKLA05:3205:331 min64912
BANOBANO06:0206:031 min68012
NXNNUAGAON07:1907:201 min72312
ROUROURKELA07:4508:0520 mins748312
GPRAJ GANGPUR08:3408:351 min778112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN09:5510:005 mins849112
RGLRENGALI10:2510:272 mins875112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye