18247 - BSP-REWA Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 15 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSP-REWA - 18247 runs from BSP (BILASPUR JN) to REWA (REWA). BSP-REWA runs Daily. BSP-REWA train departs from BILASPUR JN at 18:40 hrs and arrives at REWA at 05:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSPBILASPUR JN--18:40--011
USLUSLAPUR18:5318:552 mins911
GTKGHUTKU19:0119:032 mins1611
KLTRKALMITAR19:1119:121 min2411
KGBKARGI ROAD19:1919:212 mins3211
SLKRSALKA ROAD19:3119:321 min4011
BIGBELGAHNA19:4119:432 mins4811
TGQTENGANMADA19:4919:512 mins5811
KGSKHONGSARA19:5920:012 mins6611
BHTKBHANWAR TONK20:1620:182 mins7911
KOIKHODRI20:3320:352 mins9011
SBRASARBAHARA20:4320:452 mins9611
PNDPENDRA ROAD21:0021:055 mins10111
HRBHARRI21:1221:142 mins10911
VKRVENKATNAGAR21:2221:242 mins12011
NIQNIGAURA21:3121:332 mins12811
JTIJAITHARI21:4121:432 mins13811
CLFCHHULHA21:5021:522 mins14611
APRANUPPUR JN22:0522:105 mins15111
AALAMLAI22:2222:242 mins16411
BUHBURHAR22:3222:342 mins17311
CHDXCHHADA22:4022:422 mins17911
SNGPSINGHPUR22:4922:512 mins18611
SDLSHAHDOL23:3023:4010 mins19211
BRSBIRSINGHPUR00:1600:182 mins23012
NRZBNOWROZABAD00:2600:282 mins23712
KKIKARKELI00:3800:402 mins24712
UMRUMARIA00:5601:015 mins25912
CHDCHANDIA ROAD01:1601:182 mins27812
RPDRUPAUND01:3901:412 mins29512
KTEKATNI02:3502:5520 mins31912
JKEJUKEHI03:1303:152 mins33612
UDRAMDARA03:3003:322 mins35612
MYRMAIHAR03:5003:522 mins38212
UHRUNCHHERA04:0604:082 mins39612
STASATNA04:3004:4010 mins41812
BGHIBAGHAI ROAD05:1805:202 mins44612
TZRTURKI ROAD05:2805:302 mins45512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye