18246 - BKN BSP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 35 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BKN BSP EXP - 18246 runs from BKN (BIKANER JN) to BSP (BILASPUR JN). BKN BSP EXP runs on Sun Tue . BKN BSP EXP train departs from BIKANER JN at 00:10 hrs and arrives at BILASPUR JN at 12:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKNBIKANER JN--00:10--0211
DSODESHNOK00:3400:362 mins33111
NOKNOKHA01:0101:032 mins65111
NGONAGAUR01:4301:485 mins116111
DNADEGANA JN04:2204:253 mins218111
MKNMAKRANA JN05:0505:083 mins262111
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY05:2205:242 mins276111
FLPHULERA JN06:4506:472 mins32711
JPJAIPUR07:3507:4510 mins382111
DPADURGAPURA07:5307:552 mins389111
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI08:3608:371 min448111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR10:1010:2010 mins513111
IDGINDARGARH10:4810:502 mins550211
KOTAKOTA JN11:4011:5010 mins621211
BWMBHAWANI MANDI13:0813:102 mins721111
SGZSHAMGARH13:3813:402 mins754111
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT14:5815:002 mins80611
NADNAGDA JN16:1016:3525 mins84611
UJNUJJAIN JN17:4017:455 mins90111
BCHBERCHHA18:4618:482 mins961111
SJPSHUJALPUR19:2119:232 mins100411
SEHSEHORE19:5619:582 mins1045211
BPLBHOPAL JN21:3021:4010 mins1084311
HBJHABIBGANJ21:5221:542 mins1090411
ETITARSI JN00:0500:1510 mins1176312
PARPANDHURNA02:4402:462 mins136912
NGPNAGPUR04:5005:1020 mins1473612
GGONDIA JN07:1707:192 mins1603412
RJNRAJ NANDGAON08:4608:482 mins170712
DURGDURG09:4009:455 mins1737312
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS09:5709:592 mins1746112
RRAIPUR JN10:3010:4010 mins1773512
BYTBHATAPARA11:3811:402 mins1837412
BSPBILASPUR JN12:45----1884712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye