18244 - BGKT-BSP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 20 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGKT-BSP EXP - 18244 runs from BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI) to BSP (BILASPUR JN). BGKT-BSP EXP runs on Fri undefined . BGKT-BSP EXP train departs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 01:25 hrs and arrives at BILASPUR JN at 12:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN01:3501:4510 mins4111
GOTNGOTAN02:4802:502 mins88111
MTDMERTA ROAD JN03:1003:155 mins108111
DNADEGANA JN04:2204:253 mins153111
MKNMAKRANA JN05:0505:083 mins197111
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY05:2205:242 mins211111
FLPHULERA JN06:4506:472 mins262211
JPJAIPUR07:3507:4510 mins316111
DPADURGAPURA07:5307:552 mins324111
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI08:3608:371 min382111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR10:1010:2010 mins448111
IDGINDARGARH10:4810:502 mins484211
KOTAKOTA JN11:4011:5010 mins555211
RMARAMGANJ MANDI12:4812:502 mins628111
SGZSHAMGARH13:3813:402 mins689111
CMUCHAU MAHLA14:1514:161 min71811
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT14:5815:002 mins74111
NADNAGDA JN16:1016:3525 mins780311
UJNUJJAIN JN17:4017:455 mins83511
BCHBERCHHA18:4618:482 mins895111
SJPSHUJALPUR19:2119:232 mins939211
SEHSEHORE19:5619:582 mins980211
BPLBHOPAL JN21:3021:4010 mins1019311
HBJHABIBGANJ21:5221:542 mins1025411
ETITARSI JN00:0500:1510 mins1110412
PARPANDHURNA02:4402:462 mins130412
NGPNAGPUR04:5005:1020 mins140812
GGONDIA JN07:1707:192 mins1537412
RJNRAJ NANDGAON08:4608:482 mins164212
DURGDURG09:4009:455 mins1671312
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS09:5809:591 min1681112
RRAIPUR JN10:3010:4010 mins1708512
BYTBHATAPARA11:3811:402 mins1772412
BSPBILASPUR JN12:45----1818512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye