18243 - BSP-BGKT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 40 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSP-BGKT EXP - 18243 runs from BSP (BILASPUR JN) to BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI). BSP-BGKT EXP runs on Mon Tue . BSP-BGKT EXP train departs from BILASPUR JN at 18:20 hrs and arrives at BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 05:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSPBILASPUR JN--18:20--0711
BYTBHATAPARA18:5718:581 min47211
RRAIPUR JN20:0020:1010 mins111211
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS20:3520:361 min138311
DURGDURG21:0521:105 mins147211
RJNRAJ NANDGAON21:3121:332 mins17811
GGONDIA JN23:0223:042 mins283311
NGPNAGPUR01:2001:4020 mins413212
PARPANDHURNA02:5302:552 mins51612
ETITARSI JN06:4006:455 mins710112
HBJHABIBGANJ08:3608:382 mins802112
BPLBHOPAL JN09:0009:1010 mins808412
SEHSEHORE10:0110:032 mins847112
SJPSHUJALPUR10:4610:482 mins888112
BCHBERCHHA11:2411:262 mins931212
UJNUJJAIN JN12:1512:205 mins99112
NADNAGDA JN13:2513:5025 mins1046312
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT14:1914:201 min108612
CMUCHAU MAHLA14:3814:391 min110912
SGZSHAMGARH14:5815:002 mins1138212
RMARAMGANJ MANDI15:4815:502 mins1199212
KOTAKOTA JN17:2017:3010 mins1271112
IDGINDARGARH18:3318:385 mins1343112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR19:4020:0020 mins1379412
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI21:0521:072 mins1445112
DPADURGAPURA22:0622:082 mins1503112
JPJAIPUR22:3022:4010 mins1510412
FLPHULERA JN00:0800:102 mins1565213
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY00:4600:482 mins1616113
MKNMAKRANA JN01:0001:033 mins1630113
DNADEGANA JN01:3801:413 mins167413
MTDMERTA ROAD JN02:3102:365 mins171913
GOTNGOTAN02:5102:532 mins173913
JUJODHPUR JN04:3004:4010 mins1823313
BGKTBHAGAT KI KOTHI05:00----1826113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye