18242 - ABKP DURG PASS CUM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 40 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ABKP DURG PASS CUM EXP - 18242 runs from ABKP (AMBIKAPUR) to DURG (DURG). ABKP DURG PASS CUM EXP runs Daily. ABKP DURG PASS CUM EXP train departs from AMBIKAPUR at 21:30 hrs and arrives at DURG at 09:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLPGKAMALPURGRAM21:3921:401 min911
BSPRBISHRAMPUR21:5121:565 mins2011
KJZKARONJI22:0722:092 mins3211
SJQSURAJPUR ROAD22:2122:232 mins3811
SPDRSHEOPAARSAD NAGAR22:3522:361 min5011
KTOKATORA22:5022:522 mins5911
BRHBAIKUNTHPUR RD23:0823:102 mins7611
NGENAGAR23:2023:222 mins8411
DTLDARRITOLA23:3223:342 mins9111
NPRDNAGPUR ROAD PH23:4123:421 min9611
UKRUDALKACHAR23:5223:542 mins10611
BRNDBORIDAND JN.00:1800:202 mins11812
BJRIBIJURI00:4001:1030 mins12712
BATLBAIHATOLA01:1701:181 min13512
KTMAKOTMA01:3001:355 mins14312
HRVHARRAD01:4201:442 mins15212
DRSNDHURWASIN01:5201:531 min15912
MZHMAUHARI02:0202:042 mins16712
APRANUPPUR JN02:3002:5020 mins174312
JTIJAITHARI03:1203:142 mins18812
PNDPENDRA ROAD03:4503:505 mins225112
KGBKARGI ROAD05:0305:052 mins29412
USLUSLAPUR05:5006:0010 mins317112
BYLBELHA06:2406:262 mins33912
BYTBHATAPARA06:4806:502 mins36912
HNTLD07:0207:042 mins38412
TLDTILDA07:1307:152 mins39512
SLHSILIARI07:2807:302 mins40912
RRAIPUR JN08:0508:1510 mins433112
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS08:4608:482 mins46012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye