18240 - ITR BSP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 5 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ITR BSP EXP - 18240 runs from ITR (ITWARI) to BSP (BILASPUR JN). ITR BSP EXP runs Daily. ITR BSP EXP train departs from ITWARI at 23:55 hrs and arrives at BILASPUR JN at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KPKAMPTEE00:0900:112 mins15112
BRDBHANDARA ROAD00:4200:442 mins63112
TMRTUMSAR ROAD00:5901:012 mins81212
TROTIRORA01:1801:191 min101112
GGONDIA JN01:5001:522 mins131412
AGNAMGAON02:0802:102 mins153112
DGGDONGARGARH02:5502:572 mins204112
RJNRAJ NANDGAON03:2403:262 mins235112
DURGDURG03:5504:005 mins266312
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS04:1204:142 mins276112
BIABHILAI04:2004:211 min280112
RRAIPUR JN04:5005:0010 mins303512
TLDTILDA05:3305:352 mins34112
BYTBHATAPARA05:5305:552 mins36712
BYLBELHA06:2306:252 mins39712
BSPBILASPUR JN07:00----413712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye