18239 - GAD ITR PASS-CUM-EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 15 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAD ITR PASS-CUM-EXP - 18239 runs from GAD (GEVRA ROAD) to ITR (ITWARI). GAD ITR PASS-CUM-EXP runs Daily. GAD ITR PASS-CUM-EXP train departs from GEVRA ROAD at 17:55 hrs and arrives at ITWARI at 05:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GADGEVRA ROAD--17:55--0111
KRBAKORBA18:1018:155 mins9211
URGAURGA18:2218:231 min1711
SRBASARAGBUNDIA18:2918:301 min23111
MWRNMADWARANI18:3718:381 min2911
KTHDKOTHARI ROAD18:4318:441 min3411
BPRHBALPUR HALT18:4918:501 min3811
CPHIBH BUA19:0419:062 mins48311
NIAJANJGIR NAILA19:1519:172 mins5911
KPNAKAPAN19:2419:251 min66111
AKTIBH NIA19:3119:332 mins7411
KTSHKOTMI SONAR HALT19:3919:401 min8011
JRMGJAIRAMNAGAR19:4919:512 mins8711
BSPBILASPUR JN20:1520:3015 mins101211
BYLBELHA20:5020:522 mins11711
BYTBHATAPARA21:1521:172 mins147211
TLDTILDA21:3521:372 mins17311
RRAIPUR JN22:2022:3010 mins211111
BIABHILAI22:5122:532 mins23411
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS23:0023:011 min239211
DURGDURG23:3523:405 mins248111
RJNRAJ NANDGAON00:0200:042 mins279212
DGGDONGARGARH00:2800:302 mins310212
AGNAMGAON01:1601:182 mins361212
GGONDIA JN01:4501:505 mins383312
TROTIRORA02:0902:112 mins413212
TMRTUMSAR ROAD02:2902:312 mins433112
BRDBHANDARA ROAD02:5102:532 mins451212
KPKAMPTEE03:3003:355 mins499212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye