18216 - JAT DURG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 10 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAT DURG EXP - 18216 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to DURG (DURG). JAT DURG EXP runs on Sat . JAT DURG EXP train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 05:00 hrs and arrives at DURG at 19:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--05:00--0211
PTKPATHANKOT06:5507:4045 mins100311
GSPGURDASPUR08:2808:302 mins136111
BATBATALA JN09:0509:072 mins16811
ASRAMRITSAR JN10:3010:5525 mins207211
BEASBEAS11:2311:252 mins249211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY12:0212:086 mins286211
LDHLUDHIANA JN13:0013:1010 mins342111
RPJRAJPURA JN14:2414:262 mins428211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN15:0515:2015 mins456211
PNPPANIPAT JN16:4316:452 mins565211
NDLSNEW DELHI18:4519:0520 mins654411
AGCAGRA CANTT22:4022:455 mins849111
GWLGWALIOR JN.01:3501:405 mins967112
JHSJHANSI JN03:2503:3510 mins1064312
MAKRMALKHERI05:3805:402 mins1217212
SGOSAUGOR06:3806:402 mins1288212
DMODAMOH07:4307:452 mins1365212
KMZKATNI MURWARA10:0010:1010 mins1474212
SDLSHAHDOL12:2512:305 mins1600112
APRANUPPUR JN13:1013:155 mins1641112
PNDPENDRA ROAD13:5513:572 mins1691112
USLUSLAPUR16:1016:2010 mins1783112
BYTBHATAPARA17:0317:052 mins183512
TLDTILDA17:2317:252 mins186112
RRAIPUR JN18:0518:105 mins1899112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye