18215 - DURG JAT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 35 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG JAT EXP - 18215 runs from DURG (DURG) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). DURG JAT EXP runs on Thurs . DURG JAT EXP train departs from DURG at 09:00 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 21:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN09:3509:405 mins37511
TLDTILDA10:1610:182 mins7511
BYTBHATAPARA10:3810:402 mins101311
USLUSLAPUR11:4511:5510 mins153211
PNDPENDRA ROAD13:2713:292 mins246211
APRANUPPUR JN14:1014:155 mins296311
SDLSHAHDOL14:5515:005 mins337211
KMZKATNI MURWARA18:0018:1010 mins462311
DMODAMOH19:3019:322 mins571111
SGOSAUGOR20:3020:355 mins649111
MAKRMALKHERI21:4821:502 mins719111
JHSJHANSI JN00:2800:3810 mins872412
GWLGWALIOR JN.01:5201:575 mins969212
AGCAGRA CANTT04:0004:055 mins1088212
NDLSNEW DELHI07:1507:5035 mins1282512
PNPPANIPAT JN09:0009:022 mins1371312
UMBAMBALA CANT JN11:1711:225 mins1480712
RPJRAJPURA JN11:4711:492 mins1508112
LDHLUDHIANA JN13:0213:075 mins1594212
JUCJALANDHAR CITY14:0514:105 mins1651112
BEASBEAS14:4114:432 mins1687112
ASRAMRITSAR JN15:3516:0025 mins1729212
BATBATALA JN16:5616:582 mins1768112
GSPGURDASPUR17:3117:332 mins1801112
PTKPATHANKOT18:3018:5525 mins1836312
JATJAMMU TAWI21:35----1936312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye