18214 - JP DURG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 35 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JP DURG EXP - 18214 runs from JP (JAIPUR) to DURG (DURG). JP DURG EXP runs on Mon . JP DURG EXP train departs from JAIPUR at 21:40 hrs and arrives at DURG at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DPADURGAPURA21:4721:503 mins8111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR23:3523:449 mins13211
KOTAKOTA JN01:5502:005 mins240412
BAZBARAN02:4502:472 mins306212
CAGCHHABRA GUGOR03:2803:302 mins36512
RTARUTHIYAI04:4004:455 mins40412
GUNAGUNA05:1505:227 mins424112
ASKNASHOK NAGAR06:0206:042 mins46812
SGOSAUGOR09:1809:202 mins615212
DMODAMOH10:2610:282 mins692212
KMZKATNI MURWARA12:4012:455 mins801212
UMRUMARIA14:0414:062 mins860112
SDLSHAHDOL15:1015:155 mins927112
APRANUPPUR JN16:0016:055 mins968112
PNDPENDRA ROAD16:4516:472 mins1018112
USLUSLAPUR19:0519:1510 mins1110112
BYTBHATAPARA20:0620:082 mins116212
RRAIPUR JN21:1021:2010 mins1226112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye