18212 - JDB DURG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 35 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JDB DURG EXP - 18212 runs from JDB (JAGDALPUR) to DURG (DURG). JDB DURG EXP runs on Mon Thurs Sat . JDB DURG EXP train departs from JAGDALPUR at 12:35 hrs and arrives at DURG at 05:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JYPJEYPORE13:4013:422 mins65111
KRPUKORAPUT15:0515:3025 mins10611
RGDARAYAGADA19:3019:5525 mins27911
MNGDMUNIGUDA20:5821:002 mins33311
AMBAMBODALA21:2021:222 mins35811
RPRDRUPRA ROAD21:5021:522 mins39011
KSNGKESINGA22:1022:122 mins406111
TIGTITLAGARH22:3022:4010 mins41911
KBJKANTABANJI23:1023:2010 mins45211
NPDNAWAPARA ROAD00:0200:042 mins50512
KRARKHARIAR ROAD00:1500:172 mins51712
MSMDMAHASAMUND01:0001:022 mins56812
RRAIPUR JN04:0504:1510 mins62212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye