18208 - AII DURG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 50 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AII DURG EXP - 18208 runs from AII (AJMER) to DURG (DURG). AII DURG EXP runs on Tue . AII DURG EXP train departs from AJMER at 19:25 hrs and arrives at DURG at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSGKISHANGARH19:5119:532 mins2511
FLPHULERA JN20:4020:422 mins7911
JPJAIPUR21:3021:4010 mins134411
DPADURGAPURA21:4721:503 mins141111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR23:3523:5015 mins26511
KOTAKOTA JN01:1501:3520 mins373412
BAZBARAN02:2802:302 mins440212
GUNAGUNA05:1505:2510 mins558312
ASKNASHOK NAGAR06:0206:042 mins60212
SGOSAUGOR09:1309:152 mins744212
DMODAMOH10:1810:202 mins822212
KMZKATNI MURWARA12:3012:355 mins931312
UMRUMARIA13:5213:542 mins992112
SDLSHAHDOL14:5515:005 mins1059112
BUHBURHAR15:1615:182 mins1078112
APRANUPPUR JN15:4515:505 mins1100112
PNDPENDRA ROAD16:3516:372 mins1150112
USLUSLAPUR19:0519:1510 mins124212
BYTBHATAPARA20:0120:032 mins128512
TLDTILDA NEORA20:2320:252 mins131112
RRAIPUR JN21:0521:1510 mins1349112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye