18207 - DURG AII EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 50 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG AII EXP - 18207 runs from DURG (DURG) to AII (AJMER). DURG AII EXP runs on Mon . DURG AII EXP train departs from DURG at 16:00 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 17:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN16:4516:5510 mins35511
TLDTILDA NEORA17:2617:282 mins7311
BYTBHATAPARA17:4817:502 mins9911
USLUSLAPUR19:0519:1510 mins15111
PNDPENDRA ROAD20:4520:472 mins243211
APRANUPPUR JN21:3021:355 mins293311
BUHBURHAR21:5221:542 mins314211
SDLSHAHDOL22:2022:222 mins334211
UMRUMARIA23:2523:272 mins401211
KMZKATNI MURWARA01:0001:1010 mins460312
DMODAMOH02:2002:222 mins569112
SGOSAUGOR03:2503:305 mins646112
ASKNASHOK NAGAR06:1306:152 mins793112
GUNAGUNA07:2507:3510 mins837112
BAZBARAN09:3809:402 mins955112
KOTAKOTA JN11:0011:1010 mins1021412
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR13:0013:1010 mins112912
DPADURGAPURA14:4714:503 mins1253112
JPJAIPUR15:2015:3010 mins1261512
FLPHULERA JN16:1016:122 mins131512
KSGKISHANGARH16:5116:521 min1366112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye