18206 - NTV DURG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 20 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NTV DURG EXP - 18206 runs from NTV (NAUTANWA) to DURG (DURG). NTV DURG EXP runs on undefined . NTV DURG EXP train departs from NAUTANWA at 07:50 hrs and arrives at DURG at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANDNANAND NAGAR09:0009:055 mins4011
GKPGORAKHPUR10:3011:0535 mins82711
BSTBASTI12:0712:103 mins146111
MURMANKAPUR JN13:0013:1010 mins207411
KEAKATRA14:0014:055 mins237111
AYAYODHYA14:4014:422 mins24611
FDFAIZABAD JN15:0215:1210 mins25311
SLNSULTANPUR16:4016:5010 mins311211
PBHPARTAPGARH JN17:5518:005 mins351311
PRGPRAYAG19:4319:452 mins40411
ALDALLAHABAD JN20:0520:3227 mins410711
NYNNAINI20:5020:511 min41811
MKPMANIKPUR JN22:5823:002 mins510111
STASATNA00:0500:1510 mins588112
KTEKATNI02:3002:5020 mins686412
UMRUMARIA04:0304:052 mins746112
SDLSHAHDOL05:1505:205 mins813112
APRANUPPUR JN06:0006:055 mins854112
PNDPENDRA ROAD06:5507:005 mins904112
BSPBILASPUR JN09:3510:2045 mins1005712
BYTBHATAPARA10:5610:582 mins1051112
TLDTILDA11:1611:182 mins107712
RRAIPUR JN12:0512:1510 mins1115112
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS12:3912:412 mins1143312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye