18205 - DURG NTV EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 55 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG NTV EXP - 18205 runs from DURG (DURG) to NTV (NAUTANWA). DURG NTV EXP runs on Fri . DURG NTV EXP train departs from DURG at 19:40 hrs and arrives at NAUTANWA at 22:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS19:4919:512 mins8-11
RRAIPUR JN20:2020:3010 mins35-11
TLDTILDA21:0321:052 mins73-11
BYTBHATAPARA21:2321:252 mins99-11
BSPBILASPUR JN22:2022:4020 mins145-11
PNDPENDRA ROAD00:2200:242 mins247-12
APRANUPPUR JN01:0501:105 mins297-12
SDLSHAHDOL01:5001:555 mins338-12
UMRUMARIA03:0403:062 mins405-12
KTEKATNI04:4004:5010 mins465-12
MYRMAIHAR05:4205:442 mins528-12
STASATNA06:1606:2610 mins563-12
MKPMANIKPUR JN08:2008:255 mins640-12
NYNNAINI10:0010:011 min732-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN10:3010:5525 mins739-12
PBHPARTAPGARH JN12:0512:105 mins798-12
SLNSULTANPUR13:1513:205 mins838-12
FDFAIZABAD JN15:1515:2510 mins896-12
AYAYODHYA16:0516:072 mins904-12
KEAKATRA16:2016:255 mins912-12
MURMANKAPUR JN16:4316:485 mins942-12
BSTBASTI18:2018:233 mins1003-12
GKPGORAKHPUR19:4520:1025 mins1068-12
ANDNANAND NAGAR21:2521:305 mins1109-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye