18204 - CNB DURG BETWA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 50 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CNB DURG BETWA EXP - 18204 runs from CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL) to DURG (DURG). CNB DURG BETWA EXP runs on Mon Thurs . CNB DURG BETWA EXP train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 18:20 hrs and arrives at DURG at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GTMGHATAMPUR19:0919:112 mins48-11
BSZBHARWA SUMERPUR19:4019:422 mins87-11
RGURAGAUL19:5820:002 mins104-11
BNDABANDA JN20:5221:008 mins145-11
CKTDCHITRAKOT22:0522:072 mins214-11
STASATNA00:2500:3510 mins315-12
MYRMAIHAR01:0801:102 mins350-12
KTEKATNI02:3002:5020 mins413-12
UMRUMARIA04:0304:052 mins471-12
BRSBIRSINGHPUR04:2704:292 mins501-12
SDLSHAHDOL05:1505:205 mins538-12
APRANUPPUR JN06:0006:055 mins579-12
PNDPENDRA ROAD06:5507:005 mins629-12
USLUSLAPUR10:0010:1010 mins722-12
BYTBHATAPARA10:5610:582 mins765-12
TLDTILDA11:1611:182 mins791-12
RRAIPUR JN12:0512:1510 mins828-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye