18203 - DURG CNB BETWA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 40 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG CNB BETWA EXP - 18203 runs from DURG (DURG) to CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL). DURG CNB BETWA EXP runs on Sun Tue . DURG CNB BETWA EXP train departs from DURG at 19:40 hrs and arrives at KANPUR CENTRAL at 13:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN20:2020:3010 mins36511
TLDTILDA NEORA21:0121:032 mins7411
BYTBHATAPARA21:2321:252 mins10011
USLUSLAPUR22:3522:4510 mins14311
PNDPENDRA ROAD00:1500:172 mins235112
APRANUPPUR JN01:0001:055 mins285412
SDLSHAHDOL01:5001:555 mins326212
BRSBIRSINGHPUR02:3002:322 mins364212
UMRUMARIA03:0003:022 mins393212
KTEKATNI04:2504:4520 mins452412
MYRMAIHAR05:3005:322 mins515112
STASATNA06:0506:1510 mins550212
CKTDCHITRAKOT08:3308:352 mins654112
ATEATARRA09:0309:052 mins69112
BNDABANDA JN09:5210:008 mins72312
RGURAGAUL10:3710:392 mins763112
BSZBHARWA SUMERPUR10:5510:561 min78012
GTMGHATAMPUR11:3211:342 mins81912
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL13:20----866512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye