18202 - NTV - DURG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 5 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NTV - DURG EXP - 18202 runs from NTV (NAUTANWA) to DURG (DURG). NTV - DURG EXP runs on Sun Sat . NTV - DURG EXP train departs from NAUTANWA at 11:15 hrs and arrives at DURG at 14:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANDNANAND NAGAR12:1012:155 mins4011
GKPGORAKHPUR13:2513:4015 mins82511
DEOSDEORIA SADAR14:2314:252 mins131211
BTTBHATNI JN14:5014:555 mins15211
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD15:3115:332 mins185111
MAUMAU JN16:2016:255 mins220111
DLRDULLAHAPUR16:4216:442 mins24111
BSBVARANASI JN18:2018:5535 mins313211
CARCHUNAR20:0220:042 mins361211
MZPMIRZAPUR20:3020:355 mins392211
BDLVINDHYACHAL20:4820:502 mins400211
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI21:5522:005 mins47311
MKPMANIKPUR JN00:4500:505 mins565112
STASATNA02:2002:3010 mins643112
KTEKATNI04:3004:5020 mins741412
UMRUMARIA05:5705:592 mins801112
BRSBIRSINGHPUR06:2406:262 mins831112
SDLSHAHDOL07:1007:155 mins868112
APRANUPPUR JN08:0508:105 mins909112
PNDPENDRA ROAD08:5509:005 mins959112
USLUSLAPUR11:1011:2010 mins105112
BYTBHATAPARA12:1112:132 mins1106312
RRAIPUR JN13:1013:2010 mins1170112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye