18201 - DURG - NTV EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 55 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG - NTV EXP - 18201 runs from DURG (DURG) to NTV (NAUTANWA). DURG - NTV EXP runs on Thurs Sat . DURG - NTV EXP train departs from DURG at 19:40 hrs and arrives at NAUTANWA at 22:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN20:2020:3010 mins37511
BYTBHATAPARA21:2421:251 min101211
USLUSLAPUR22:3022:4010 mins15311
PNDPENDRA ROAD00:2200:242 mins246112
APRANUPPUR JN01:0501:105 mins296412
SDLSHAHDOL01:5001:555 mins337212
BRSBIRSINGHPUR02:3302:352 mins374212
UMRUMARIA03:0403:062 mins404212
KTEKATNI04:4004:5010 mins463312
STASATNA06:0506:1510 mins562212
MKPMANIKPUR JN08:2008:255 mins639212
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI10:0010:1010 mins73112
BDLVINDHYACHAL11:2811:302 mins805112
MZPMIRZAPUR11:4311:485 mins812112
CARCHUNAR12:3012:322 mins843112
BSBVARANASI JN14:1014:4535 mins891212
DLRDULLAHAPUR15:4115:432 mins96312
MAUMAU JN16:0516:105 mins98412
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD16:3816:402 mins1019212
BTTBHATNI JN17:4517:505 mins105212
DEOSDEORIA SADAR18:1318:152 mins107312
GKPGORAKHPUR19:4520:1025 mins1122212
ANDNANAND NAGAR21:2521:305 mins1164112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye