18192 - CPA-CPR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 5 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CPA-CPR EXP - 18192 runs from FBD (FARRUKHABAD) to CPR (CHHAPRA). CPA-CPR EXP runs Daily. CPA-CPR EXP train departs from FARRUKHABAD at 13:35 hrs and arrives at CHHAPRA at 08:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KJNKANNAUJ14:3414:384 mins59-11
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ16:2516:272 mins137-11
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL16:3516:4510 mins139-11
ONUNNAO JN17:1317:152 mins157-11
ASHAISHBAGH18:1518:3520 mins215-11
LCLUCKNOW CITY18:4418:462 mins218-11
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR19:1219:153 mins224-11
BBKBARABANKI JN20:0220:042 mins249-11
DYDDARYABAD20:4020:422 mins287-11
RDLRUDAULI21:1121:132 mins310-11
FDFAIZABAD JN22:1022:155 mins348-11
AYAYODHYA22:3422:362 mins355-11
GGJGOSHAINGANJ23:0523:072 mins387-11
ABPAKBARPUR23:2823:302 mins409-11
SHGSHAHGANJ JN01:5002:1525 mins453-12
KRNDKHORASON ROAD02:3602:382 mins475-12
SMZSARAI MIR02:4802:502 mins484-12
AMHAZAMGARH03:1503:205 mins510-12
SAASATHIAON03:3503:372 mins522-12
MMAMUHAMMADABAD03:4703:492 mins531-12
MAUMAU JN04:1504:2510 mins553-12
IAAINDARA JN04:3704:392 mins561-12
RTPRATANPURA04:5104:532 mins576-12
RSRRASRA05:1105:132 mins589-12
BUIBALLIA06:1506:205 mins622-12
STWSAHATWAR06:3906:412 mins639-12
ROIREOTI06:4906:501 min648-12
SIPSURAIMANPUR07:0107:032 mins658-12
MHTMANJHI07:4207:431 min670-12
GTSTGAUTAMSTHAN07:5507:572 mins678-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye