18191 - CHHAPRA-CPA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 20 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHHAPRA-CPA EXP - 18191 runs from CPR (CHHAPRA) to FBD (FARRUKHABAD). CHHAPRA-CPA EXP runs Daily. CHHAPRA-CPA EXP train departs from CHHAPRA at 18:00 hrs and arrives at FARRUKHABAD at 12:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GTSTGAUTAMSTHAN18:1018:111 min911
MHTMANJHI18:2718:281 min16111
SIPSURAIMANPUR18:4718:492 mins2811
ROIREOTI19:0319:052 mins38111
STWSAHATWAR19:1519:172 mins46111
BUIBALLIA19:5520:005 mins64311
CHRCHILKAHAR20:3220:342 mins85111
RSRRASRA20:5921:012 mins96111
RTPRATANPURA21:1821:202 mins109111
IAAINDARA JN21:4021:422 mins12411
MAUMAU JN21:5522:0510 mins132411
MMAMUHAMMADABAD22:2622:282 mins15411
SAASATHIAON22:5322:552 mins163111
AMHAZAMGARH23:1023:155 mins175111
SMZSARAI MIR23:3823:402 mins20111
KRNDKHORASON ROAD23:5023:522 mins21011
SHGSHAHGANJ JN00:4001:0525 mins232312
ABPAKBARPUR02:0602:082 mins27612
GGJGOSHAINGANJ02:2702:281 min29812
AYAYODHYA02:5602:582 mins330112
FDFAIZABAD JN03:2003:255 mins33712
RDLRUDAULI04:1904:201 min37512
DYDDARYABAD04:5905:001 min39812
BBKBARABANKI JN06:0406:062 mins43612
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR06:4506:483 mins460112
LCLUCKNOW CITY07:0807:102 mins467112
ASHAISHBAGH07:3007:4515 mins46912
ONUNNAO JN08:4308:452 mins528212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL09:2009:3010 mins545512
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ09:4509:505 mins54812
KJNKANNAUJ10:4210:453 mins62512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye