18184 - DNR TATA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 35 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DNR TATA EXPRESS - 18184 runs from DNR (DANAPUR) to TATA (TATANAGAR JN). DNR TATA EXPRESS runs Daily. DNR TATA EXPRESS train departs from DANAPUR at 05:45 hrs and arrives at TATANAGAR JN at 17:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN06:0506:105 mins10311
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T06:1806:202 mins13411
PNCPATNA SAHEB06:2806:302 mins20111
FUTFATUHA06:4206:442 mins32211
KOOKHUSROPUR06:5306:552 mins41111
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN07:1107:132 mins56111
BARHBARH07:2707:292 mins74111
PHKPUNARAKH07:3807:402 mins8411
MORMOR07:4807:502 mins9211
MKAMOKAMEH JN08:0008:022 mins99111
HTZHATHIDAH JN08:0908:112 mins106111
BRYABARHIYA08:2108:232 mins11711
MKBMANKATHA08:3408:362 mins12611
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN08:4208:442 mins132111
KIULKIUL JN08:5208:542 mins133411
BSQPBANSIPUR09:0109:032 mins14111
MNPMANANPUR09:0909:112 mins14711
BFMBHALUI09:1609:182 mins15211
JMUJAMUI09:2609:282 mins161211
GHRGIDHAUR09:4109:432 mins176211
JAJJHAJHA10:1310:152 mins187211
STLSIMULTALA10:3110:321 min20611
JSMEJASIDIH JN10:5310:552 mins231111
MDPMADHUPUR JN11:2011:222 mins260311
VDSVIDYASAGAR11:4111:421 min28411
JMTJAMTARA11:5912:001 min302211
CRJCHITTARANJAN12:1612:182 mins317211
ASNASANSOL JN13:0013:3535 mins342611
BURNBURNPUR13:4313:452 mins34711
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR14:2114:232 mins37911
PRRPURULIA JN15:0315:052 mins418111
BBMBARABHUM15:2815:302 mins44911
CNICHANDIL JN15:5816:002 mins47211
TATATATANAGAR JN17:20----508211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye