18183 - TATA DANAPUR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 45 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TATA DANAPUR EXPRESS - 18183 runs from TATA (TATANAGAR JN) to DNR (DANAPUR). TATA DANAPUR EXPRESS runs Daily. TATA DANAPUR EXPRESS train departs from TATANAGAR JN at 08:15 hrs and arrives at DANAPUR at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GMHGAMHARIA08:3308:341 min11-11
CNICHANDIL JN09:2009:222 mins36-11
BBMBARABHUM09:3809:402 mins59-11
PRRPURULIA JN10:0810:102 mins90-11
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR10:5110:532 mins129-11
BURNBURNPUR11:2811:302 mins162-11
ASNASANSOL JN11:5512:1520 mins167-11
CRJCHITTARANJAN12:3812:402 mins191-11
JMTJAMTARA12:5412:551 min206-11
VDSVIDYASAGAR13:1313:141 min224-11
MDPMADHUPUR JN13:3713:392 mins248-11
JSMEJASIDIH JN14:0314:052 mins277-11
STLSIMULTALA14:2614:271 min302-11
JAJJHAJHA15:0215:053 mins321-11
GHRGIDHAUR15:1415:151 min332-11
JMUJAMUI15:2615:282 mins347-11
BFMBHALUI15:3815:391 min356-11
MNPMANANPUR15:4615:471 min361-11
BSQPBANSIPUR15:5415:551 min367-11
KIULKIUL JN16:0516:072 mins375-11
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN16:1116:132 mins376-11
MKBMANKATHA16:2016:211 min382-11
BRYABARHIYA16:3116:332 mins391-11
HTZHATHIDAH JN16:4316:452 mins402-11
MKAMOKAMEH JN16:5516:572 mins409-11
MORMOR17:0217:042 mins416-11
PHKPUNARAKH17:1217:142 mins424-11
BARHBARH17:2317:252 mins435-11
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN17:4217:442 mins453-11
KOOKHUSROPUR17:5517:572 mins468-11
FUTFATUHA18:0718:092 mins476-11
PNCPATNA SAHEB18:2018:222 mins488-11
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T18:4318:452 mins496-11
PNBEPATNA JN19:0019:055 mins498-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye