18182 - CPR-TATA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 0 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CPR-TATA EXP - 18182 runs from CPR (CHHAPRA) to TATA (TATANAGAR JN). CPR-TATA EXP runs Daily. CPR-TATA EXP train departs from CHHAPRA at 12:35 hrs and arrives at TATANAGAR JN at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DGADIGHWARA13:0813:102 mins31211
SEESONPUR JN14:1014:122 mins54211
HJPHAJIPUR JN14:2514:305 mins60211
BNRBHAGWANPUR14:4914:512 mins79111
GRLGORAUL14:5915:012 mins88111
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN15:4015:455 mins1142,411
DOLDHOLI16:0516:072 mins13911
KRBPKHUDIRAM B PUSA16:2316:252 mins15211
KPGMKARPOORIGRAM16:3516:372 mins15911
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN17:0517:105 mins1655,611
UJPUJIARPUR17:1817:202 mins17511
NAZJNAZIRGANJ17:2717:292 mins18111
DSSDALSINGH SARAI17:3817:402 mins189211
BCABACHWARA JN18:1118:132 mins20011
TGATEGHRA18:4218:442 mins20911
BJUBARAUNI JN19:3020:2050 mins216511
HTZUHATHIDAH JN. UPPER20:4620:482 mins23511
BRYABARHIYA21:0921:112 mins24511
KIULKIUL JN21:3221:375 mins262411
MNPMANANPUR21:4821:502 mins27511
JMUJAMUI22:0222:042 mins289211
GHRGIDHAUR22:1622:182 mins30411
JAJJHAJHA22:5022:555 mins315211
JSMEJASIDIH JN23:3023:355 mins35911
MDPMADHUPUR JN00:0200:064 mins38812
CRJCHITTARANJAN00:4400:462 mins445212
ASNASANSOL JN01:5002:1020 mins470612
BURNBURNPUR02:1802:202 mins47512
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR02:5803:002 mins50712
ANRANARA03:3603:382 mins52012
PRRPURULIA JN04:1004:155 mins546312
BBMBARABHUM04:4004:422 mins57712
CNICHANDIL JN05:1305:152 mins60012
KNDKANDRA05:3305:341 min614112
ADTPADITYAPUR06:0206:031 min632212
TATATATANAGAR JN06:35----636412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye