18181 - TATA-CPR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 0 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TATA-CPR EXP - 18181 runs from TATA (TATANAGAR JN) to CPR (CHHAPRA). TATA-CPR EXP runs Daily. TATA-CPR EXP train departs from TATANAGAR JN at 21:25 hrs and arrives at CHHAPRA at 16:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADTPADITYAPUR21:3721:381 min4-11
KNDKANDRA22:0622:071 min22-11
CNICHANDIL JN22:3822:402 mins36-11
BBMBARABHUM22:5823:002 mins59-11
PRRPURULIA JN23:3523:405 mins90-11
ANRANARA00:0600:082 mins116-12
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR00:2600:282 mins129-12
BURNBURNPUR01:1101:132 mins162-12
ASNASANSOL JN01:3502:0025 mins167-12
CRJCHITTARANJAN02:2302:252 mins191-12
MDPMADHUPUR JN03:0603:104 mins248-12
JSMEJASIDIH JN03:3903:445 mins277-12
JAJJHAJHA05:1005:2010 mins321-12
GHRGIDHAUR05:2905:312 mins332-12
JMUJAMUI05:4305:452 mins347-12
MNPMANANPUR05:5805:591 min361-12
KIULKIUL JN06:1506:205 mins375-12
BRYABARHIYA06:3606:382 mins391-12
HTZUHATHIDAH JN UPPER07:1507:161 min402-12
BJUBARAUNI JN08:2509:250 mins412-12
TGATEGHRA09:3509:372 mins419-12
BCABACHWARA JN09:4809:502 mins428-12
DSSDALSINGH SARAI10:0110:032 mins439-12
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN11:1011:177 mins463-12
KPGMKARPOORIGRAM11:2511:272 mins469-12
KRBPKHUDIRAM B PUSA11:3411:362 mins476-12
DOLDHOLI11:4811:502 mins490-12
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN12:2012:255 mins515-12
GRLGORAUL12:4912:512 mins540-12
BNRBHAGWANPUR13:0013:022 mins549-12
HJPHAJIPUR JN14:2214:275 mins568-12
SEESONPUR JN14:4014:422 mins574-12
DGADIGHWARA15:0315:052 mins597-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye