18118 - GNPR-ROU RAJYARANI WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 45 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GNPR-ROU RAJYARANI WEEKLY - 18118 runs from GNPR (GUNUPUR) to ROU (ROURKELA). GNPR-ROU RAJYARANI WEEKLY runs Daily. GNPR-ROU RAJYARANI WEEKLY train departs from GUNUPUR at 15:15 hrs and arrives at ROURKELA at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PLHPARLAKIMIDI16:3316:352 mins5111
NWPNAUPADA JN17:3517:372 mins9011
PSAPALASA18:1018:155 mins11511
SPTSOMPETA18:4118:432 mins14711
IPMICHCHPURAM18:5618:582 mins16511
BAMBRAHMAPUR19:2519:305 mins18911
CAPCHATRAPUR19:4419:462 mins21111
BALUBALUGAN20:3320:352 mins26511
NKPNIRAKARPUR21:1221:142 mins31011
KURKHURDA ROAD JN21:4522:0520 mins33611
BBSBHUBANESWAR22:3322:385 mins35511
CTCCUTTACK23:1323:185 mins38211
DNKLDHENKANAL00:1900:212 mins44012
TLHDTALCHER ROAD01:4401:462 mins48812
ANGLANGUL02:1002:122 mins50012
BONABOINDA02:4302:452 mins53912
RAIRRAIKAKHOL03:2203:242 mins58612
SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY04:3004:355 mins65012
RGLRENGALI04:5304:552 mins66912
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN06:0006:055 mins69612
BEHBAGDIHI06:2306:241 min71712
BMBBAMRA06:3806:391 min73212
GPHGARPOS06:5306:541 min74912
GPRAJ GANGPUR07:1107:121 min76712
KXNKANSHBAHAL07:2307:241 min77712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye