18117 - ROU-GNPR RAJYARANI WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 15 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ROU-GNPR RAJYARANI WEEKLY - 18117 runs from ROU (ROURKELA) to GNPR (GUNUPUR). ROU-GNPR RAJYARANI WEEKLY runs on Sun Tue Sat . ROU-GNPR RAJYARANI WEEKLY train departs from ROURKELA at 21:20 hrs and arrives at GUNUPUR at 13:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KXNKANSHBAHAL21:4121:421 min2111
GPRAJ GANGPUR21:5221:531 min3111
GPHGARPOS22:0922:101 min4911
BMBBAMRA22:2422:251 min6511
BEHBAGDIHI22:3822:391 min8111
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN23:1023:155 mins10211
RGLRENGALI23:3823:402 mins12811
SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY00:0500:105 mins14712
RAIRRAIKAKHOL01:0001:022 mins21212
BONABOINDA01:4001:422 mins25812
ANGLANGUL03:1503:172 mins29712
TLHDTALCHER ROAD03:2603:282 mins30912
DNKLDHENKANAL04:1504:172 mins35712
CTCCUTTACK05:3405:395 mins41512
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:1506:205 mins44312
KURKHURDA ROAD JN06:4507:0520 mins46112
NKPNIRAKARPUR07:2507:272 mins48712
BALUBALUGAN08:0008:022 mins53212
CAPCHATRAPUR08:4008:422 mins58712
BAMBRAHMAPUR09:0009:055 mins60812
IPMICHCHPURAM09:2509:272 mins63212
SPTSOMPETA09:4209:442 mins65012
PSAPALASA10:2410:295 mins68212
NWPNAUPADA JN10:5310:552 mins70812
PLHPARLAKIMIDI12:1312:152 mins74712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye