runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 10 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JALLIANWALABAGH EXPRESS - 18104 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to TATA (TATANAGAR JN). JALLIANWALABAGH EXPRESS runs on Thurs Sat . JALLIANWALABAGH EXPRESS train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 12:35 hrs and arrives at TATANAGAR JN at 21:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--12:35--0211
BEASBEAS13:0313:052 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY13:4313:485 mins79211
LDHLUDHIANA JN15:0015:055 mins136111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN16:4516:5510 mins250211
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI17:3417:362 mins301211
SRESAHARANPUR18:1018:2010 mins331311
RKROORKEE18:5518:572 mins366111
LRJLAKSAR JN19:1719:192 mins38411
MBMORADABAD21:2221:308 mins523111
BEBAREILLY22:5723:003 mins614111
LKOLUCKNOW02:5003:0515 mins849212
FDFAIZABAD JN05:0005:055 mins977112
BSBVARANASI JN09:5010:0515 mins1172912
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN11:1511:3520 mins118912
BBUBHABUA ROAD12:1112:121 min1242312
SSMSASARAM12:4412:451 min1289312
DOSDEHRI ON SONE13:0013:022 mins1307412
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD13:1513:161 min132412
GAYAGAYA JN14:1514:205 mins1392312
KQRKODERMA15:4615:482 mins1468312
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO17:1517:2510 mins1562212
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY18:3518:405 mins1594212
PRRPURULIA JN19:4519:472 mins1658312
TATATATANAGAR JN21:45----1749112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye