runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 15 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JALLIANWALA BAGH EXPRESS - 18103 runs from TATA (TATANAGAR JN) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). JALLIANWALA BAGH EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs . JALLIANWALA BAGH EXPRESS train departs from TATANAGAR JN at 21:15 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRRPURULIA JN22:5823:002 mins91211
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY00:1000:155 mins155112
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO01:2001:3010 mins187412
KQRKODERMA02:2802:302 mins281212
GAYAGAYA JN03:5504:005 mins357112
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD04:4404:462 mins426212
DOSDEHRI ON SONE05:0205:042 mins44212
SSMSASARAM05:1605:182 mins460212
BBUBHABUA ROAD05:4905:512 mins50712
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN06:5507:1520 mins56012
BSBVARANASI JN08:0008:1515 mins577512
FDFAIZABAD JN11:4011:455 mins77312
LKOLUCKNOW15:0515:2015 mins900612
BEBAREILLY19:1819:235 mins113512
MBMORADABAD21:0021:088 mins122612
LRJLAKSAR JN23:0923:123 mins1365312
RKROORKEE23:3623:382 mins1383312
SRESAHARANPUR00:2500:3510 mins1418513
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI01:0101:032 mins144813
UMBAMBALA CANT JN02:0302:107 mins1499213
LDHLUDHIANA JN03:5504:0510 mins1613213
JUCJALANDHAR CITY05:0805:135 mins1670113
BEASBEAS05:4205:442 mins1706113
ASRAMRITSAR JN06:30----1749313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye