18048 - VSG HWH AMARAVATI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 30 minsvia 44 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSG HWH AMARAVATI EXPRESS - 18048 runs from VSG (VASCO DA GAMA) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). VSG HWH AMARAVATI EXPRESS runs on Sun Tue Fri Sat . VSG HWH AMARAVATI EXPRESS train departs from VASCO DA GAMA at 07:10 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 22:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VSGVASCO DA GAMA--07:10--0111
MAOMADGAON07:4507:505 mins2811
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH07:5808:002 mins44111
QLMKULEM08:2808:302 mins62211
CLRCASTLE ROCK09:2009:255 mins121111
LDLONDA JN10:0310:052 mins146111
DWRDHARWAR11:4311:452 mins21611
UBLHUBLI JN12:2012:3010 mins236411
GDGGADAG JN13:2813:302 mins29411
KBLKOPPAL14:1914:201 min352111
HPTHOSPET JN14:4814:502 mins379111
TNGLTORANAGALLU15:2915:301 min412311
BAYBELLARY JN16:2316:252 mins445311
GTLGUNTAKAL JN17:1017:2010 mins49511
MKRMADDIKERA17:3417:351 min50711
DHNEDHONE18:3818:402 mins56411
BMHBETAMCHERLA19:1219:131 min60011
NDLNANDYAL20:2020:255 mins639111
GIDGIDDALUR21:2021:211 min69311
CBMCUMBUM21:4921:501 min727111
MRKMARKAPUR ROAD22:1922:201 min75311
DKDDONAKONDA22:5022:511 min777111
VKNVINUKONDA23:3423:351 min814111
NRTNARASARAOPET00:1800:191 min85112
GNTGUNTUR JN01:3001:5020 mins89712
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:4502:505 mins928512
EEELURU03:4003:422 mins988212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM04:1304:141 min1036212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY05:0305:052 mins1078312
SLOSAMALKOT JN05:4405:451 min1128112
DVDDUVVADA07:5808:002 mins126112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM08:3008:5020 mins127912
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN09:4809:502 mins134012
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD10:4710:492 mins140912
PSAPALASA11:4811:502 mins148212
BAMBRAHMAPUR12:5012:522 mins1556212
KURKHURDA ROAD JN14:5015:1020 mins1702112
BBSBHUBANESWAR15:3715:425 mins1721212
CTCCUTTACK16:1516:205 mins1749112
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD17:1517:172 mins1821112
BHCBHADRAKH17:5617:582 mins1865312
BLSBALASORE18:4218:442 mins1927312
KGPKHARAGPUR JN20:1820:3315 mins2045612
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN21:5822:002 mins2153512
HWHHOWRAH JN22:40----21602012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye