runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 15 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-VSGAMARAVATHI EXPRESS - 18047 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to VSG (VASCO DA GAMA). HWH-VSGAMARAVATHI EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Fri undefined . HWH-VSGAMARAVATHI EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 23:30 hrs and arrives at VASCO DA GAMA at 15:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--23:30--01911
KGPKHARAGPUR JN01:1001:155 mins116112
BLSBALASORE02:4002:422 mins234212
BHCBHADRAKH03:4003:422 mins296212
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD04:2004:222 mins340312
CTCCUTTACK05:2205:275 mins412312
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:0506:105 mins439412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN06:3506:5520 mins458312
BAMBRAHMAPUR08:3508:372 mins605212
PSAPALASA09:4509:472 mins67912
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD10:4010:422 mins75212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN11:3711:392 mins821312
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM12:3512:5520 mins88212
DVDDUVVADA13:2813:302 mins899112
SLOSAMALKOT JN14:5114:521 min1032312
RJYRAJAMUNDRY15:5115:532 mins1083112
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM16:2816:291 min1125312
EEELURU16:5816:591 min1172312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN18:4318:452 mins1232712
GNTGUNTUR JN19:4020:0020 mins1264412
NRTNARASARAOPET20:4520:461 min1309212
VKNVINUKONDA21:1921:201 min1346112
DKDDONAKONDA21:5421:551 min1384112
MRKMARKAPUR ROAD22:1922:201 min140812
CBMCUMBUM22:4922:501 min1434112
GIDGIDDALUR23:2023:211 min146712
NDLNANDYAL00:5501:005 mins152113
BMHBETAMCHERLA01:4801:491 min156113
DHNEDHONE02:4002:422 mins159713
MKRMADDIKERA03:2403:251 min165313
GTLGUNTAKAL JN04:0004:1010 mins1665613
BAYBELLARY JN05:2305:252 mins1715213
TNGLTORANAGALLU05:4905:501 min1748113
HPTHOSPET JN06:1906:201 min1781113
KBLKOPPAL06:5406:551 min1809113
GDGGADAG JN07:4307:452 mins1866113
UBLHUBLI JN08:5009:0010 mins1924113
DWRDHARWAR09:2709:281 min194413
LDLONDA JN10:3810:402 mins201413
CLRCASTLE ROCK11:2011:3010 mins2039113
QLMKULEM12:5513:005 mins2098213
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH13:1813:202 mins2116113
MAOMADGAON13:5514:005 mins21321,,313
VSGVASCO DA GAMA15:45----2160213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye