18010 - AII-SRC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 40 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AII-SRC EXP - 18010 runs from AII (AJMER) to SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN). AII-SRC EXP runs on Sun . AII-SRC EXP train departs from AJMER at 19:25 hrs and arrives at SANTRAGACHI JN at 14:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BHLBHILWARA21:3021:355 mins13211
CORCHITTAURGARH23:0023:2020 mins186411
BUDIBUNDI01:0301:052 mins318112
KOTAKOTA JN01:5502:1520 mins355412
BAZBARAN03:0803:102 mins42212
GUNAGUNA05:5506:0510 mins540312
ASKNASHOK NAGAR06:4506:472 mins58412
MNVMUNGAOLI07:2107:232 mins630112
SGOSAUGOR10:3010:355 mins727212
DMODAMOH12:0012:022 mins804212
KMZKATNI MURWARA14:1514:2510 mins913212
SGRLSINGRAULI20:5521:0510 mins1176112
CPUCHOPAN22:2522:5025 mins1239212
GHDGARWA ROAD01:2001:255 mins1381313
DTODALTONGANJ01:5601:593 mins1414213
BRWDBARWADIH JN02:2202:275 mins1441213
LTHRLATEHAR03:1003:122 mins1482113
TORITORI03:3603:382 mins1514113
BRKABARKA KANA06:0506:2520 mins1599313
MURIMURI07:1807:202 mins1657313
TATATATANAGAR JN09:5510:0510 mins1761413
KGPKHARAGPUR JN12:0712:1710 mins1899513
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN14:05----2007113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye