18009 - SRC - AII EXP Train Schedule

SRC - AII EXP18009
runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 30 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRC - AII EXP - 18009 runs from SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN) to AII (AJMER). SRC - AII EXP runs on Sat . SRC - AII EXP train departs from SANTRAGACHI JN at 13:00 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 05:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGPKHARAGPUR JN14:3014:355 mins108411
TATATATANAGAR JN16:2016:3010 mins242311
MURIMURI18:3818:402 mins347111
BRKABARKA KANA20:1020:3525 mins404311
TORITORI21:3221:342 mins489211
LTHRLATEHAR22:0722:092 mins522211
BRWDBARWADIH JN22:3922:445 mins562111
DTODALTONGANJ23:0423:095 mins589111
GHDGARWA ROAD00:0300:085 mins623112
CPUCHOPAN02:2502:4520 mins764212
SGRLSINGRAULI05:0005:1010 mins828212
KMZKATNI MURWARA11:3011:4010 mins1087212
DMODAMOH13:0813:102 mins1196112
SGOSAUGOR14:1514:205 mins1274112
MNVMUNGAOLI16:1016:122 mins1374212
ASKNASHOK NAGAR16:5817:002 mins142012
GUNAGUNA18:1518:2510 mins1464112
BAZBARAN20:0320:052 mins158212
KOTAKOTA JN22:0522:1510 mins1649412
BUDIBUNDI22:5823:002 mins1687112
CORCHITTAURGARH01:4502:1025 mins1820213
BHLBHILWARA03:0003:088 mins1874113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye