17652 - KCG-CGL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 30 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCG-CGL EXP - 17652 runs from KCG (KACHEGUDA) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). KCG-CGL EXP runs Daily. KCG-CGL EXP train departs from KACHEGUDA at 16:30 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JCLJADCHERLA17:3617:371 min88211
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR18:0318:052 mins106211
GWDGADWAL19:0919:101 min181111
KRNTKURNOOL CITY20:1320:152 mins236111
DHNEDHONE21:0521:105 mins2902,111
GYGOOTY22:2522:3510 mins344111
RLORAYALCHERUVU22:5322:552 mins36811
TUTADIPATRI23:1923:201 min392111
YAYERRAGUNTLA00:1400:151 min461112
HXCUDDAPAH00:5801:002 mins501112
RJPRAZAMPETA01:5401:551 min551112
KOUKODURU02:2402:251 min585112
RURENIGUNTA JN03:3003:4010 mins626112
PUTPUTTUR04:0304:052 mins649312
EKMEKAMBARAKUPPAN HALT04:1804:202 mins663112
TRTTIRUTTANI04:3804:402 mins679312
AJJARAKKONAM05:0805:102 mins692412
PERPERAMBUR05:5806:002 mins761112
MSCHENNAI EGMORE07:2507:3510 mins773712
MBMMAMBALAM07:4607:482 mins780412
TBMTAMBARAM08:0808:102 mins7987,812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye