17651 - CGL-KCG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 35 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-KCG EXP - 17651 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to KCG (KACHEGUDA). CGL-KCG EXP runs Daily. CGL-KCG EXP train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 15:20 hrs and arrives at KACHEGUDA at 07:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM15:4815:502 mins315,611
MSCHENNAI EGMORE16:2516:4015 mins55811
AJJARAKKONAM18:1318:152 mins136311
TRTTIRUTTANI18:3318:352 mins149111
EKMEKAMBARAKUPPAN HALT18:5819:002 mins165211
PUTPUTTUR19:1819:202 mins179111
RURENIGUNTA JN20:0020:1010 mins205111
KOUKODURU20:4920:501 min245211
RJPRAZAMPETA21:1421:151 min279211
HXCUDDAPAH22:1322:152 mins330311
YAYERRAGUNTLA22:4822:502 mins36911
TUTADIPATRI23:5323:552 mins43811
RLORAYALCHERUVU00:1900:201 min46212
GYGOOTY01:0301:052 mins486212
DHNEDHONE02:2502:305 mins541212
KRNTKURNOOL CITY03:3303:352 mins594112
GWDGADWAL04:2904:301 min650112
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR05:3805:402 mins725212
JCLJADCHERLA05:5705:581 min742212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye