17644 - COA-CGL CIRCAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 50 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The COA-CGL CIRCAR EXP - 17644 runs from COA (KAKINADA PORT) to CGL (CHENGALPATTU). COA-CGL CIRCAR EXP runs Daily. COA-CGL CIRCAR EXP train departs from KAKINADA PORT at 14:30 hrs and arrives at CHENGALPATTU at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CCTKAKINADA TOWN14:3814:435 mins2111
SLOSAMALKOT JN14:4614:482 mins15311
APTANAPARTI15:1415:151 min41211
DWPDWARAPUDI15:1915:201 min45311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY15:4515:505 mins65111
KVRKOVVUR16:0116:021 min72311
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN16:2416:251 min87311
TNKUTANUKU16:5516:561 min104111
ALATTILI17:1217:131 min115111
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN17:4317:441 min135111
AKVDAKIVIDU18:0518:072 mins152111
KKLRKAIKOLUR18:2618:271 min169111
GDVGUDIVADA JN19:2419:251 min198111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN20:3020:4515 mins242411
MAGMANGALAGIRI21:2021:211 min25411
NGNTNEW GUNTUR21:4021:422 mins272111
TELTENALI JN22:2522:305 mins297311
NDONIDUBROLU22:4322:441 min319111
BPPBAPATLA23:0123:021 min339211
CLXCHIRALA23:1723:181 min354211
VTMVETAPALEMU23:2723:281 min362111
CJMCHINNA GANJAM23:4423:451 min375211
OGLONGOLE00:1900:201 min404312
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA00:4600:471 min432212
KVZKAVALI01:1401:151 min470212
BTTRBITRAGUNTA01:2401:251 min486212
NLRNELLORE01:4401:451 min520312
GDRGUDUR JN03:3303:352 mins558112
NYPNAYADUPETA03:5804:002 mins586212
SPESULLURUPETA04:2304:252 mins613212
GPDGUMMIDIPUNDI04:4804:502 mins648212
MSCHENNAI EGMORE06:3006:5020 mins700912
MBMMAMBALAM07:0007:022 mins707412
TBMTAMBARAM07:2807:302 mins7257,812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye