17643 - CGL-COA CIRCAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 50 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL-COA CIRCAR EXP - 17643 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to COA (KAKINADA PORT). CGL-COA CIRCAR EXP runs Daily. CGL-COA CIRCAR EXP train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 16:00 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA PORT at 09:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TBMTAMBARAM16:2916:301 min315,611
MSCHENNAI EGMORE17:0517:2015 mins56811
GPDGUMMIDIPUNDI18:4418:451 min108311
SPESULLURUPETA19:1419:151 min143111
NYPNAYADUPETA19:3919:401 min170111
GDRGUDUR JN20:1820:202 mins198211
NLRNELLORE20:4020:411 min236211
BTTRBITRAGUNTA21:1421:151 min270111
KVZKAVALI21:2421:251 min286311
SKMSINGARAYAKONDA21:4921:501 min324111
OGLONGOLE22:2422:251 min352111
CJMCHINNA GANJAM22:5923:001 min381311
VTMVETAPALEMU23:1623:171 min394211
CLXCHIRALA23:2323:241 min402311
BPPBAPATLA23:3223:331 min417311
NDONIDUBROLU23:5223:531 min437211
TELTENALI JN00:3400:351 min459412
NGNTNEW GUNTUR01:2301:241 min484112
MAGMANGALAGIRI01:4401:451 min50212
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:2502:4520 mins514412
GDVGUDIVADA JN03:4403:451 min558112
KKLRKAIKOLUR04:0904:101 min58712
AKVDAKIVIDU04:3904:401 min60412
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN05:1405:151 min621112
ALATTILI05:5405:551 min641112
TNKUTANUKU06:0906:101 min652112
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN06:3906:401 min669112
KVRKOVVUR06:5406:551 min684112
GVNGODAVARI06:5907:001 min688112
RJYRAJAMUNDRY07:1307:152 mins691312
DWPDWARAPUDI07:3407:351 min711112
APTANAPARTI07:3907:401 min715312
SLOSAMALKOT JN08:0308:052 mins741112
CCTKAKINADA TOWN09:3509:405 mins754212
COAKAKINADA PORT09:50----756112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye