17639 - KCG-AK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 20 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCG-AK EXP - 17639 runs from KCG (KACHEGUDA) to AK (AKOLA JN). KCG-AK EXP runs on Mon . KCG-AK EXP train departs from KACHEGUDA at 07:10 hrs and arrives at AKOLA JN at 18:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
STPDSITAFAL MANDI07:1907:201 min5211
MJFMALKAJGIRI07:2907:301 min9311
BMOBOLARUM07:4507:461 min19211
GWVGOWDAVALLI07:5507:561 min29111
MEDMEDCHAL08:1008:111 min33211
WDRWADIARAM08:4408:451 min7111
MZLMIRZAPALI08:5208:531 min77111
AKEAKANAPET09:0009:011 min87111
KMCKAMAREDDI09:4509:472 mins114111
NZBNIZAMABAD10:3810:402 mins165111
BSXBASAR11:1811:202 mins195111
DABDHARMABAD11:3211:331 min20511
UMRIUMRI12:0412:051 min234111
MUEMUDKHED12:3812:402 mins25411
NEDNANDED13:2313:252 mins27611
PAUPURNA JN14:0514:2520 mins30711
BMFBASMAT14:5414:551 min32911
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN15:4415:451 min387111
WHMWASHIM16:2916:301 min435111
AKAKOLA JN18:30----514411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye