17624 - BKN-NED WEEKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 30 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BKN-NED WEEKLY EXPRESS - 17624 runs from SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR) to NED (NANDED). BKN-NED WEEKLY EXPRESS runs on undefined . BKN-NED WEEKLY EXPRESS train departs from SHRI GANGANAGAR at 10:15 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 02:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRWSHRI KARANPUR11:0411:062 mins4811
RSNRRAI SINGH NAGAR11:3711:392 mins8211
SOGSURATGARH JN12:5513:005 mins13811
BKNBIKANER JN15:5016:0010 mins31911
NOKNOKHA16:4616:482 mins384111
NGONAGAUR17:2817:335 mins43511
MTDMERTA ROAD JN18:3718:425 mins49211
JUJODHPUR JN21:0021:1515 mins596311
LUNILUNI JN21:4321:463 mins628211
PMYPALI MARWAR22:1622:215 mins669111
MJMARWAR JN23:1323:152 mins70011
FAFALNA00:1800:202 mins766112
PDWAPINDWARA00:5901:012 mins82112
ABRABU ROAD02:0002:1010 mins8651,212
PNUPALANPUR JN03:2203:275 mins91712
MSHMAHESANA JN04:1804:202 mins98312
ADIAHMEDABAD JN06:3507:0025 mins105012
NDNADIAD JN08:0908:112 mins1096112
ANNDANAND JN08:2908:312 mins1114112
BRCVADODARA JN09:1509:205 mins115012
BHBHARUCH JN10:1010:122 mins1220412
STSURAT11:2011:255 mins1279212
NDBNANDURBAR14:2514:3510 mins143912
ANAMALNER16:3716:392 mins153512
JLJALGAON JN18:1018:155 mins159012
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:4518:505 mins161412
AKAKOLA JN21:2021:3010 mins1754312
WHMWASHIM22:2922:301 min1833112
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN23:1923:201 min1880112
BMFBASMAT00:2900:301 min193813
PAUPURNA JN01:1001:3020 mins196113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye