17623 - NED-BKN WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 40 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NED-BKN WEEKLY EXP - 17623 runs from NED (NANDED) to SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR). NED-BKN WEEKLY EXP runs on Fri . NED-BKN WEEKLY EXP train departs from NANDED at 09:00 hrs and arrives at SHRI GANGANAGAR at 23:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAUPURNA JN09:3009:5020 mins3011
BMFBASMAT10:0410:051 min5311
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN10:5911:001 min111111
WHMWASHIM11:5912:001 min158111
AKAKOLA JN13:5013:555 mins237311
SEGSHEGAON14:3414:351 min27511
MKUMALKAPUR15:2315:252 mins32711
BSLBHUSAVAL JN16:2516:305 mins37811
JLJALGAON JN17:2017:255 mins40211
ANAMALNER18:3318:352 mins45711
NDBNANDURBAR19:5520:005 mins55211
STSURAT23:3023:355 mins713111
BHBHARUCH JN00:1900:212 mins771312
BRCVADODARA JN01:1801:235 mins84112
ANNDANAND JN01:5501:561 min877212
NDNADIAD JN02:1202:131 min896212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN03:2503:4520 mins94112
MSHMAHESANA JN05:5405:562 mins101012
PNUPALANPUR JN07:5507:572 mins107512
ABRABU ROAD08:5509:0510 mins1127112
PDWAPINDWARA09:3909:412 mins117112
FAFALNA10:2110:232 mins1226212
MJMARWAR JN11:3511:405 mins129312
PMYPALI MARWAR12:0712:125 mins1323112
LUNILUNI JN12:4312:463 mins1364212
JUJODHPUR JN13:2013:3010 mins1396112
MTDMERTA ROAD JN14:4614:515 mins150012
NGONAGAUR15:3615:415 mins155712
NOKNOKHA16:1816:202 mins1609112
BKNBIKANER JN17:5518:0510 mins167312
SOGSURATGARH JN20:4520:5510 mins185412
RSNRRAI SINGH NAGAR21:4821:502 mins191012
SRWSHRI KARANPUR22:2322:252 mins194412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye