17618 - NED-CSMT TAPOVAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 45 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NED-CSMT TAPOVAN EXP - 17618 runs from NED (NANDED) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). NED-CSMT TAPOVAN EXP runs Daily. NED-CSMT TAPOVAN EXP train departs from NANDED at 10:05 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 21:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAUPURNA JN10:4010:422 mins30411
PBNPARBHANI JN11:1511:172 mins59111
MVOMANWATH ROAD11:2911:301 min86311
SELUSELU11:5411:551 min101111
PTUPARTUR12:1412:151 min129111
JJALNA13:2313:252 mins174111
AWBAURANGABAD14:3014:355 mins236111
LSRLASUR14:5915:001 min270111
RGOROTEGAON15:2915:301 min297111
MMRMANMAD JN16:5017:0010 mins348511
LSLASALGAON17:1917:201 min373211
NRNIPHAD17:2917:301 min389311
NKNASHIK ROAD17:5718:003 mins421311
DVLDEVLALI18:0818:102 mins426211
IGPIGATPURI19:1019:155 mins471311
KYNKALYAN JN20:4220:453 mins555611
TNATHANE21:0321:052 mins575611
DRDADAR21:2821:302 mins599611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye