17617 - CSMT-NED TAPOVAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 45 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CSMT-NED TAPOVAN EXP - 17617 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to NED (NANDED). CSMT-NED TAPOVAN EXP runs Daily. CSMT-NED TAPOVAN EXP train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 06:15 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 18:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR06:2806:302 mins9411
TNATHANE06:4806:502 mins34511
KYNKALYAN JN07:0707:103 mins54411
IGPIGATPURI08:5008:555 mins137111
DVLDEVLALI09:3309:352 mins182111
NKNASIK ROAD09:4509:505 mins188111
NRNIPHAD10:1310:152 mins219111
LSLASALGAON10:2810:302 mins23611
MMRMANMAD JN11:1011:155 mins261511
RGOROTEGAON12:1412:151 min313111
LSRLASUR12:3412:351 min340111
AWBAURANGABAD13:1513:205 mins374211
JJALNA14:2014:222 mins437111
PTUPARTUR15:0415:051 min482111
SELUSELU15:2815:291 min509111
MVOMANWATH ROAD15:4015:411 min524211
PBNPARBHANI JN16:1816:202 mins551111
PAUPURNA JN16:5316:552 mins580311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye