17615 - KCG-MDU EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 30 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCG-MDU EXP - 17615 runs from KCG (KACHEGUDA) to MDU (MADURAI JN). KCG-MDU EXP runs on undefined . KCG-MDU EXP train departs from KACHEGUDA at 06:00 hrs and arrives at MADURAI JN at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR07:5007:511 min106211
GWDGADWAL09:1509:161 min181111
KRNTKURNOOL CITY10:1410:162 mins237111
DHNEDHONE11:1011:155 mins29011
ATPANANTAPUR12:5412:551 min402111
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN13:5313:552 mins436511
KRYKADIRI15:0115:021 min503111
MPLMADANAPALLE RD16:0916:101 min580111
PILPILER16:5416:551 min622111
PAKPAKALA JN18:2918:301 min663111
CTOCHITTOR19:0919:101 min693111
KPDKATPADI JN19:5820:002 mins726411
ABAMBUR20:4320:452 mins77811
VNVANIYAMBADI20:5821:002 mins79411
JTJJOLARPETTAI21:2821:302 mins809311
SASALEM JN22:5322:552 mins93011
EDERODE JN00:2000:3010 mins992412
KRRKARUR01:2801:302 mins1057312
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI03:1503:205 mins1133312
DGDINDIGUL JN04:3304:352 mins122812
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD04:5404:551 min125312
MDUMADURAI JN06:30----129312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye