17613 - PNVL-NED EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 25 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNVL-NED EXP - 17613 runs from PNVL (PANVEL) to NED (NANDED). PNVL-NED EXP runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . PNVL-NED EXP train departs from PANVEL at 16:00 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 09:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LNLLONAVALA17:5217:553 mins57111
TGNTALEGAON18:1918:201 min8611
CCHCHINCHVAD18:3918:401 min10411
PUNEPUNE JN19:4519:505 mins121611
DDDAUND JN21:0521:105 mins1965,611
KWVKURDUVADI22:5523:005 mins305411
UMDUSMANABAD00:4200:453 mins379112
LURLATUR02:3002:355 mins458112
LTRRLATUR ROAD03:2003:255 mins491112
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH05:4005:488 mins554112
GNHGANGAKHER06:2506:261 min58412
PBNPARBHANI JN07:2807:302 mins61812
PAUPURNA JN08:0508:105 mins646112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye