17610 - PAU-PNBE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 20 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PAU-PNBE EXP - 17610 runs from PAU (PURNA JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). PAU-PNBE EXP runs on Sat . PAU-PNBE EXP train departs from PURNA JN at 18:10 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 02:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAUPURNA JN--18:10--011
NEDNANDED18:3818:402 mins30411
HEMHIMAYATNAGAR19:5719:581 min11011
SHSKSAHARSRAKUND20:1920:201 min12511
KNVTKINWAT21:0921:101 min17011
ADBADILABAD22:1022:155 mins215111
WANIWANI00:4300:452 mins302112
MJRIMAJRI JN01:4801:502 mins315112
WRRWARORA01:5902:001 min32812
NGPNAGPUR04:2004:255 mins48012
ETITARSI JN09:0009:1010 mins778412
JBPJABALPUR12:3512:4510 mins1023412
KTEKATNI13:5514:005 mins111412
STASATNA15:3015:4010 mins1212212
PCOIPRAYAGRAJ CHHEOKI18:5318:552 mins138012
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN21:5022:0010 mins152412
BXRBUXAR23:0823:102 mins1614112
ARAARA00:4000:422 mins1683113
PNBEPATNA JN02:30----1732113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye