17609 - PNBE-PAU EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 0 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-PAU EXP - 17609 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to PAU (PURNA JN). PNBE-PAU EXP runs on Sun . PNBE-PAU EXP train departs from PATNA JN at 23:10 hrs and arrives at PURNA JN at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--23:10--0111
ARAARA23:5023:522 mins50211
BXRBUXAR00:5801:002 mins118212
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN02:5403:0410 mins21212
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI05:0805:102 mins35612
STASATNA07:5008:0010 mins525112
KTEKATNI09:1009:155 mins623512
JBPJABALPUR10:5511:005 mins714112
ETITARSI JN14:4014:5010 mins959712
NGPNAGPUR19:3019:4010 mins1256212
MJRIMAJRI JN22:3322:352 mins142012
WANIWANI23:0823:102 mins1433112
ADBADILABAD02:0502:105 mins1520113
KNVTKINWAT02:5402:551 min158813
SHSKSAHARSRAKUND03:3903:401 min165513
HEMHIMAYATNAGAR03:5904:001 min167713
NEDNANDED06:1006:155 mins178613
PAUPURNA JN07:10----181613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye