17606 - KCG-MAQ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 30 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCG-MAQ EXP - 17606 runs from KCG (KACHEGUDA) to MAQ (MANGALORE). KCG-MAQ EXP runs on Tue Sat . KCG-MAQ EXP train departs from KACHEGUDA at 06:00 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JCLJADCHERLA07:2907:301 min8811
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR07:5007:511 min10611
GWDGADWAL09:1509:161 min181111
KRNTKURNOOL CITY10:1410:162 mins23711
DHNEDHONE11:1011:155 mins290111
GYGOOTY12:1312:152 mins345111
YAYERRAGUNTLA13:5814:002 mins46211
HXCUDDAPAH14:3814:402 mins501111
RJPRAZAMPETA15:2815:302 mins55211
RURENIGUNTA JN17:2017:3010 mins6261,4,511
KPDKATPADI JN19:4519:505 mins759111
JTJJOLARPETTAI21:1821:202 mins84311
SASALEM JN22:5222:553 mins963511
EDERODE JN00:0500:105 mins102612
TUPTIRUPPUR01:0301:052 mins1076112
CBECOIMBATORE JN02:0702:103 mins112612
PGTPALAKKAD03:2203:253 mins1181312
SRRSHORANUR JN04:2004:255 mins1225512
TIRTIRUR05:0305:052 mins1270112
CLTKOZHIKKODE05:4705:503 mins1311212
BDJVADAKARA06:2306:252 mins1357212
TLYTHALASSERY06:4806:502 mins1379212
CANKANNUR07:2207:253 mins1400112
PAYPAYYANUR07:5808:002 mins1434112
KZEKANHANGAD08:2808:302 mins146312
KGQKASARAGOD08:5809:002 mins14862,312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye