17605 - MAQ-KCG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 35 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAQ-KCG EXP - 17605 runs from MAQ (MANGALORE) to KCG (KACHEGUDA). MAQ-KCG EXP runs on Thurs undefined . MAQ-KCG EXP train departs from MANGALORE at 20:15 hrs and arrives at KACHEGUDA at 23:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGQKASARAGOD20:5320:552 mins46111
KZEKANHANGAD21:1321:152 mins6911
PAYPAYYANUR21:3821:402 mins98211
CANKANNUR22:1722:203 mins132311
TLYTHALASSERY22:3822:402 mins153211
BDJVADAKARA22:5823:002 mins175111
CLTKOZHIKKODE23:3723:403 mins2213,111
TIRTIRUR00:1800:202 mins2622,312
SRRSHORANUR JN01:2001:3010 mins30712
PGTPALAKKAD02:2202:253 mins351412
CBECOIMBATORE JN04:0504:105 mins40612
TUPTIRUPPUR04:5304:552 mins456212
EDERODE JN05:4505:505 mins50612
SASALEM JN06:3006:355 mins56912
JTJJOLARPETTAI07:5808:002 mins68912
KPDKATPADI JN09:1509:205 mins77312
RURENIGUNTA JN11:4011:5010 mins906112
RJPRAZAMPETA12:5913:001 min98012
HXCUDDAPAH13:5814:002 mins1031312
YAYERRAGUNTLA14:3414:351 min107012
GYGOOTY16:3916:401 min1187212
DHNEDHONE18:0518:105 mins1242212
KRNTKURNOOL CITY19:0819:102 mins1295312
GWDGADWAL20:0420:051 min135112
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR21:3821:402 mins142612
JCLJADCHERLA21:5621:571 min144412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye